Guided tour

Do you want to truly enjoy your visit as an individual? Then use a guide. He’ll tell you about the origins of the garden, the symbolism and the Japanese habits.

When

  • Every Sunday, the guided visit starts at 15:00 and it lasts an hour and a half.

Cost

  • € 9,50 p.p. and € 8,- p.p. for seniors 65+ (garden access is included)
  • Children under 12 and owners of an UiTpas pay € 3,50

English guide

  • If you want a guide for you alone or with a whole group of friends, in English, book our guide for € 70,- here.

Tickets can be bought on the website of Eventbrite (see links below) or at the register on the day itself.

If you are eligible for one of the reduction fees above, please send an email to japansetuin@hasselt.be.

Upcoming dates for 2020:

Sunday July 5

Sunday July 12

Sunday July 19

Tuesday July 21

Sunday July 26

Sunday August 2

Sunday August 9

Saturday August 15

Sunday August 16

Sunday August 23

Sunday August 30

Sunday September 6

Sunday September 13

Sunday September 20

Sunday September 27

Sunday Oktober 4

Sunday Oktober 11

Sunday Oktober 18

Sunday Oktober 25

jt